Hoke County High School Staff Directory

You are able to sort the list by the staff name, their email address, their phone ext. or the courses that they teach.
Showing 22 items
StaffE-MailPhone Ext.Course(s)
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
StaffE-MailPhone Ext.Course(s)
Bowden, Franklin fbowden@hcs.k12.nc.us  Assistant Principal 
Brewington, Joel jbrewington@hcs.k12.nc.us  Assistant Principal 
Brigman, Gary gbrigman@hcs.k12.nc.us  Athletic Director 
Burney, Stephanie sburney@hcs.k12.nc.us 4000 Associate Principal 
Covington. Nicole ncovington@hcs.k12.nc.us  Digital Technology Instructional Facilitator, Web Master, SGA Advisor 
Dowles, Sam sdowles@hcs.k12.nc.us  English Instructional Facilitator 
Edwards, Roger redwards@hcs.k12.nc.us 6105 Head Principal 
Finkbeiner, Sabrina sabrina.finkbeiner@hcs.k12.nc.us  Assistant Principal 
Glass, Heather hglass@hcs.k12.nc.us  Physical Education, Head Softball Coach 
Hollingsworth-Shaw, Esther  eholl-shaw@hcs.k12.nc.us  Math Instructional Facilitator 
Jackson, Patty pjackson@hcs.k12.nc.us  Media Coordinator 
Jorgensen, David djorgensen@hcs.k12.nc.us  Head Football Coach 
Locklear, Brandon blockear@hcs.k12.nc.us  Career and College Readiness 
McFayden, Stephany smcfayden@hcs.k12.nc.us  EC, Head Cheerleading Coach 
McLaughlin, Regina rmclaughlin@hcs.k12.ncus  Math, Womens' Head Track Coach 
MCPherson, Paul pmcpherson@hcs.k12.nc.us  JROTC, Head Mens' Cross Country Coach 
Monroe, Shawna smonroe@hcs.k12.nc.us  Head Varsity Volleyball Coach 
Pattersonm, Quame qpatterson@hcs.k12.nc.us  EC, Head Mens' Basketball Coach 
Roberts, Shanna sroberts@hcs.k12.nc.us  Digital Technology Instructional Facilitator, Web Master 
Stroud, Travis tstroud@hcs.k12.nc.us 6231 Assistant Principal 
Walworth, Vernon vwalworth@hcs.k12.nc.us 6405  PBIS Trainer, Head Wrestling Coach, Assistant Football Coach, Athletic Student Services 
Wilburn, Shelley swilburn@hcs.k12.nc.us  EC, PBIS 
Showing 22 items